JAN CHENOWETH


PANELS INSTALLATIONS MIXED MEDIA INDOOR SCULPTURE DRAWING

 

Roger  Halligan Sculpture    www.rogerhalligan.com

Carol Mickett, Robert Stackhouse, mickettstackhouse.com

Chenoweth.Halligan Studios    on facebook

Hunter Museum of American Art  www.huntermuseum.org

International Sculpture Center  www.sculpture.org

Lee Hansley Gallery   www.leehansleygallery.com

Jerome Meadows, meadowlarkstudio.blogspot.com

MidSouth Sculpture Alliance  www.Midsouthsculpture.org

Maitland Art Center, artandhistory.org

Andrew Saftel, andrewsaftel.com

Ann Rowles, annrowles.com

Will Vannerson, willvannerson.com

John McLeod, johnmcleod.net

Mark E. Brown www.markebrown.com

Anvil Arts Studio, Bill Brown  www.studiosculpture.com

Mia Bergeron www.MiaBergeron.com

Katie Claiborne www.katieclaiborne.com

Amy Clyde www.amyclyde.com